حاصلة على الأيزو 9001:2008

الوصف :- هى حشرة صغيرة جدا من 2- 25 ملليمتر ولها رأس كبيرة قياسيا مع حجم جسمها ولها بطن بيضاوية وخصر صغير ومع ذلك فهى مهندسة معمارية عظيمة جدا تبنى...
الاسم الشائع للذباب المنزلي هو موسكا دومستيكا " Musca Domestica  " ، ينتشر ويعيش مع الانسان في جميع انحاء العالم . الذباب المنزلي يتغذى علي...
السلوك :- الفئران والقوارض حيرت المختصين بعلم نفس الحيوان حيث قضوا سنوات طويلة فى دراسة الفئران وجرذان المختبرات لتحديد سلوكها ورغم اهمية تلك...
هناك عدة أسماء للتعريف بالثعابين أولها الأسماء العامة التي وردت في اللغة مثل الحيات والأحناش والأين والعثاء والــصل والعيم والعين ولكل من هذه الأسماء...

الحشرات

البُرْغوث حشرة صغيرة لا جناحية تعيش على الثدييات والطيور، وتمتصّ دمها لتتغذّى به. تعدّ البراغيث حشرات ضارة ذات خطورة، ذلك لأنها يمكن أن تنقل الجراثيم التي تتسبب في الطاعون والتيفوس؛ أي الحمى النمّشية. تأخذ البراغيث جراثيم المرض بامتصاصها دماء الفئران والقوارض الأخرى الحاملة للعدوى. وتنقل المرض عندما تلسع حيوانًا آخر. للبرغوث جانبان مسطحان، ورأس أصغر من بقية الجسم. ويساعد شكل البرغوث وأرجله القوية الوثابة على انزلاقه بسرعة ويُسر خلال شعر أو ريش الحيوان المضيف لامتصاص الدماء. تعيش البراغيث...
آفات الحبوب المخزونة  تعتبر آفات الحبوب المخزونة من أشد الآفات التي تشارك الإنسان غذاءه والتي لها أثر كبير على اقتصاديات البلاد بما تحدثه من خسائر كبيرة على الحبوب والمواد الغذائية التخزينية وقد تبلغ الخسائر السنوية في العالم نتيجة الإصابة بهذه الآفات بخمسة مليون من أطنان الحبوب سنوياً. وتبلغ جميع آفات الحبوب المخزونة رتبة غمدية الأجنحة ماعدا فراشات الحبوب المخزونة التي تبلغ رتبة حرشفية الأجنحة. أولاً : سوس الحبوب Gram weevil: تعتبر سوسة المخزن Sitophilus granam وسوسة الأرز...
النمل الابيض حشرة تعيش فى مجتمعات تسمى مستعمرات يقدر عددها من (30000 -2.5 مليون فرد ) وتتغذى على مادة السليلوز المتوافرة فى كثير من استعمالات الانسان اليومية (ملابس – ورق - سجاد موكيت - حصير- ستائر- مخدات – ومراتب - اثاث خشبى ) .  طوائف مستعمرة النمل الابيض :-  الشغالة :- هى المسئولة عن جميع الاضرار الناجمة عن اصابات النمل الابيض حيث تتغذى وتقوم بتغذية جميع طوائف المستعمرة وتمثل حوالى 97% من تعداد المستعمرة ولونها باهت وعقيمة وعمياء . الجنود :- وهو المسئول عن الحراسة وحماية...
العقرب (بالإنجليزية: Scorpion) هي رتبة من الحيوانات اللافقارية تنتمي إلى طائفة العنكبوتيات ، له ثمانية أقدام ، ويعيش في المناطق الحارة والجافّة ، مختبئا في الجحور والشقوق ،وتحت الحجارة والصخور، التماسا للرطوبة ،وتجنبا لحرارة الشمس.يتواجد من العقارب في العالم حوالي 2000 نوع.معظم العقارب سامة إذ تتواجد الغدة السامة في نهاية الذيل و لدغة بعض الانواع تعتبر خطيرة جدا على الإنسان مقارنة بلدغة الثعبان التكاثر : احد العقارب الاسيوية المشهورة التي تعيش في تايلاند تتكاثر معظم العقارب بصورة جنسية...
 فصيلة من رتبة ذوات الجناحين تتغذى إناثها على دم الإنسان وأكثر الحشرات الماصة للدماء وانتشارا ويسبب المضايقة بلدغاته المتكررة ، وينقل العديد من الأمراض منها الملاريا ، كما يتغذى البعوض أيضا على دم الحيوانات والطيور . أنثى البعوض هي وحدها التي تتغذى على الدم لأنه ضروري لنضج البيض ، في حين أن الذكر يتغذى على عصارة النباتات ورحيق الأزهار. ويتميز فم الأنثى بأنه مزود بأجزاء دقيقة تساعد على ثقب الجلد وامتصاص الدم ( اللسان الثاقب الماص ) .   غذاء البعوض :- تتغذى على خلاصة الزهور...
الاسم الشائع للذباب المنزلي هو موسكا دومستيكا " Musca Domestica  " ، ينتشر ويعيش مع الانسان في جميع انحاء العالم . الذباب المنزلي يتغذى علي غذاء وفضلات الانسان وتنقل كثيرا من انواع الامراض بين الانسان " امراض العيون – الامراض المعدية " . سلوك وحياة الذباب المنزلي : دوره الحياة : يمر الذباب المنزلي بـ 4 مراحل في دورة حياتها : " البيض – اليرقة ( الدودة ) – العذراء ( الشرنقة ) – الحشرة الكاملة " تستغرق دورة الحياة منذ وضع البيض حتي خروج الحشرة الكاملة من 6- 42 يوم طبقا...
يوجد في العالم حوالي 3500 نوع من الصراصير ويصنف الصرصور ضمن الحشرات القارضة حيث يستعمل فكية الاماميين الذي يسميان الفكوك الطاحنة لتمزيق ولقطع ومضغ الطعام كما يوجد زوج من الفكوك اقل قوة من الفكوك الامامية يسمي الفكوك الخلفية وتستعمل في التعامل مع الطعام ودفعه الي اسفل الحنجرة وله شفتان والشفة العليا وهي غطاء يتدلى الي اسفل فوق اجزاء الفم مغطيا الفم من الناحية الامامية ، اما الشفة السفلي فهي تغطي الفم من الخلف ، ويسمي صوت الصرصور عرير تسمع الصراصير بوساطة الشعيرات الموجودة علي قرونها الشرجية (...
وصف الحشرة : وصف حشرة البق البالغة يصل طولها إلى حوالي ربع بوصة فى الطول ولونها بنية مائلة للإحمرار جسمها بيضاوي مسطح. الحوريات الغير ناضجة (الحشرة في الطور الانتقالي بين اليرقانة والحشرة الكاملة) تشبه الحشرات البالغة ولكنها أصغر وأفتح لوناً. البق لا يطير ولكنها تستطيع أن تتحرك بسرعة على الأرضيات والجدران والأسقف والأسطح الأخرى. الإناث تضع بيضها في أماكن منعزلة لتضع ما يصل إلى 5 بيضات في اليوم و200 بيضة خلال فترة حياتها. البيض يكون دقيقاً، وأبيض اللون وصعب الرؤية بدون تكبير وعند وضع...
هناك عدة أسماء للتعريف بالثعابين أولها الأسماء العامة التي وردت في اللغة مثل الحيات والأحناش والأين والعثاء والــصل والعيم والعين ولكل من هذه الأسماء مــعني يميز بعض الأنواع عن غيرها ، أما الاسم الأخر فهو اسم للتعريف بالثعبان كوجود علامة مميزة به أو تسميته بمكان وجوده أو بغـذائه ، أما الاسم العلمي أو الاسم اللاتيني المصطلح عليه والذي يطلق على كل عائلة من الثعــابـين فـيكــون خاص مثل NAJA-CROTALUS-ELAPHE . التاريخ الأحفوري : وجدت القليل مــن الأحافير التي أشارت إلى أن الثعابين قد تواجدت...
السلوك :- الفئران والقوارض حيرت المختصين بعلم نفس الحيوان حيث قضوا سنوات طويلة فى دراسة الفئران وجرذان المختبرات لتحديد سلوكها ورغم اهمية تلك التجارب لكنها لم تقدم التوضيح الكامل لسلوكية الانواع البرية او الطليقة ,وخصوصا تلك التى تختص بتجمعها وتفرقها واختيار مساراتها . حياة الفئران ومعرفة الاتجاه والحركة :- الفئران والقوارض تتمتع بقوة كبيرة في التذكر والانطباعية , فالفئران سرعان ما تكتشف اى تغييرات فى البيئة التى تعيش فيها,وتتفحص القوارض الاشياء الطارئة الجديدة سواء كانت اجسام صلبة او...
الوصف :- هى حشرة صغيرة جدا من 2- 25 ملليمتر ولها رأس كبيرة قياسيا مع حجم جسمها ولها بطن بيضاوية وخصر صغير ومع ذلك فهى مهندسة معمارية عظيمة جدا تبنى القلاع والحصون والغرف والدهاليز والمخازن وغيرها . والنمل من الحشرات تعود الى صنف غشائية الاجنحة ولها ستة ارجل وهى تمثل 20% من الكائنات الحية على كوكب الارض ويوجد اليوم اكثر من عشرة ألاف نوع من النمل فى العالم وجميع هذه الانواع تعيش فى مجتمعات منظمة تتعاون وتبنى . فك النملة قوى جدا وحين تطبقه على فريستها يسمع لها صوت نقرة تسجله الاجهزة الحساسة...

ISO Certified 9001:2008

Ants is a very small insect from 2 : 25 millimeters and it has a big head typically with the size of its body and also has oval abdomen and a small...
The common name of house fly is “ Musca Domestica “ spreads and lives with the human all over the world . The house fly feeds on food and wastes...
The behavior : The rodents and mice have baffled the specialists in Animal Psychology as they spent  long years in studying the rats and mice...
There are several names for defining snakes , the first of them are the public names which mentioned in language such as Serpents , Coleridge , Alain...

Insects

Flea small insect misdemeanor does not live on mammals and birds , and suck her blood to feed it. Fleas are insects harmful to gravity , because they can transmit the bacteria that cause plague and typhus ; any fever Petechial . Fleas take disease germs absorbing the blood of mice and other rodents carrying the infection . And transmitting the disease when it bites another animal . Two aspects of the flea sides are flattened , and the head is smaller than the rest of the body . Flea and...
Weevils: Facts, Identification & Control What Are Weevils? Weevils are actually beetles. Most belong to the family Curculionidae. There are more species in this family than in any other beetle group. Scientists estimate that there are over 1,000 species of Curculionidae in North America. Weevil species occur in a wide range of colors and body shapes. Many are slender or oval-shaped insects. Depending on the species, weevils range in size from about 3 mm to over 10 mm...
FACTS & IDENTIFICATION INFORMATION Termites are often called the “silent destroyer” because they may be secretly hiding and thriving in your home or yard without any immediate signs of damage. All termites consume cellulose-based plant materials. Unfortunately, all homes, regardless of their construction type, can provide cellulose food for termite infestation. Termites are detritivores, or detritus feeders. They feed on dead plants and trees as well as dead parts...
Scorpion is a rank in invertebrate animals, belongs to arachnids, has eight legs, lives in hot and dry places hiding in the burrows and cracks and under stones and rocks, seeking for moisture and avoiding the sun heat. There are more than 2000 kinds of scorpion around the world. Most of them are poisonous. It has the poisonous gland at the end of tail. A sting of some kinds, comparing to a bit of snake, is very dangerous to human. Reproduction Most scorpions reproduce sexually, and most...
It is a sub-family of Diptera. Its females feed on human blood. It’s the most sucking insects of blood and the most spreading insects. It cause annoying by its repeated bites. It transmit several diseases, including malaria. Some of mosquitoes feed on the blood of animal and birds. The female alone feeds in blood because it’s necessary for maturation of the eggs. While the male feeds on blood of plants and nectar of flowers. The female’s mouth is distinguished by having tiny parts that help...
The common name of house fly is “ Musca Domestica “ spreads and lives with the human all over the world . The house fly feeds on food and wastes of human , and transfers many types of diseases among human beings such as “ Eye Diseases and Infectious Diseases “ .   The behavior and the life of house fly : The life cycle : The house fly is passing 4 stages in its life cycle :   ( the eggs  -  the larvae ( worm ) –the virgin (Chrysalis ) – the full...
There are about 3500 kind of cockroaches all over the world , and the cockroach is classifies as one of the bitten insects as it uses his anterior jaws which called the grinding jaws to shred , cut and chew food also there are a pair of jaws which are less strong than the anterior jaws and they called the backward jaws and it uses in treating with food and pushing it to Hypo larynx and it also has two lips and the upper lip is a cover overhangs down above the parts of the mouth covering the...
Facts, Identification & Control Latin Name Cimex lectularius L. Appearance Bed bugs are flat, reddish-brown, oval insects up to 4 to 5 mm long or the size of an apple seed. Swollen and reddish after a blood meal.   Behavior, Diet & Habits Bed bugs only feed on blood. Under cool conditions, bed bugs have been able to survive up to a year without a meal. They prefer to be more active at night when the host is asleep. Found in cracks and crevices,...
There are several names for defining snakes , the first of them are the public names which mentioned in language such as Serpents , Coleridge , Alain , Alosa , cobra , , Alaam and the eye , and each of these names have a meaning which distinguished some kinds than others , but the other names of defining snakes as the existence of a certain sign on it or naming it as the name of the place it found in or due to its food , whereas the scientific name or the known Latin name and which called in...
The behavior : The rodents and mice have baffled the specialists in Animal Psychology as they spent  long years in studying the rats and mice of laboratories to identify their behaviors and in spite of the importance of these experiments , but it did not present the whole clarification the behaviors of wild and free types , especially those who are specialized with gathering , separating , and choosing paths . The life of mice and knowing the direction and the movement :  ...
Ants is a very small insect from 2 : 25 millimeters and it has a big head typically with the size of its body and also has oval abdomen and a small waist , nonetheless it is a very great architect that builds castles , forts , rooms , mazes , warehouses etc. …. Ants :- Today, there are more than ten thousands of ants all over the world , and all these kinds live in organized communities cooperate and build . the jaw of the ant is very strong and when it closes it on the prey a sound of click...